Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 12 days,0 hours,26 minutes,92%
Sunrise: 7:03am
Sunset: 7:15pm
Daylight: 12:12
Moonrise: 6:13pm (21-Sep-2018)
Moonset: 4:19am (22-Sep-2018)
Waxing Gibbous
92% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Sun, 16-Sep-2018 4:16pm PDT
September 16 2018 23:16 UTC
Mon, 24-Sep-2018 7:53pm PDT
September 25 2018 02:53 UTC
Tue, 02-Oct-2018 2:46am PDT
October 2 2018 09:46 UTC
Mon, 08-Oct-2018 8:48pm PDT
October 9 2018 03:48 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Tue, 20-Mar-2018 9:16am PDT
March 20 2018 16:16 UTC
Thu, 21-Jun-2018 3:08am PDT
June 21 2018 10:08 UTC
Sat, 22-Sep-2018 6:55pm PDT
September 23 2018 01:55 UTC
Fri, 21-Dec-2018 2:23pm PST
December 21 2018 22:23 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display